HEFTING, P and R. OXENAAR. Diagrams & drawings: Carl Andre, Christo, Walter De Maria, Mark Di Suvero, Dan Flavin, Michael Heizer, Don Judd, Sol LeWitt, Robert Morris, Bruce Naumann, Claes Oldenburg, Richard Serra, Robert Smithson

(Otterlo, The Netherlands): Rijkmuseum Kröller-Müller, 1972.  First edition.  Quarto.  Original stapled wrappers (28p.) with 13 stapled booklets (one for each artist).  Published to accompany the exhibition Rijkmuseum Kröller- Müller, August 13 – September 9, 1972.  A very good set housed in printed acetate sleeve, sleeve as usual with some splitting at opening.


1 in stock

Categories: ,